Product Area: Client Technical Area: Client UI Platform: Cross Platform
SPR# TBOE4ZVRPW - In 6.03/6.5, if a user marks ALL messages read/unread, there is now a pop-up box that asks the user is they really want to mark all read/unread. This can be enabled/disabled in the User Preferences.
Last Modified on 03/03/2010 |  |
|
|
|
|